Dear Members:

The 2015 Board of Directors election has been reported back to the Credit Union by our Auditor, Lillie & Company. They tabulated the ballots using the following criteria: Each voter/ballot cast no more than three (3) votes and voter/identification form was completed as required by the ballot instructions. The results were 420 ballots received, 27 ballots were invalidated, leaving 393 valid ballots. The election for the 2015 Board of Directors elect Jerry Hughes, Marlene Long and Deborah Stalnaker to serve a three year term. Thank you for your patience in completing the process and congratulations to the newly elected Board members..

The Board of Directors


 

OUR MISSION

The Akron Police Department Credit Union, Inc. is a member-owned, not- for-profit financial institution established to provide quality financial services to members while maintaining the long term financial stability and safeguarding the assets of members through sound business practices.


2015 Holidays
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 01
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 19
President’s Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 04
Labor Day Monday, September 07
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Day - Closed At Noon Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year’sEve Day - Closed At Noon Thursday, December 31
New Year’s Day Friday, January 01, 2016

 

            

       

MAIN OFFICE
1570 Akron-Peninsula Rd
Suite 2
Akron, OH 44313

Phone: (330) 945.8317
Fax: (330) 945.8320
Toll Free:1.800.393.3603

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 1:00pm


BRANCH OFFICE
217 S. High St
Room 508
Akron, OH 44308

Phone: (330) 384.8317
Fax: (330) 384.1534
Toll Free:1.800.553.1APD

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:00am - 4:00pm
Friday
6:30am - 4:00pm


Lost or Stolen
Debit/ATM Card

1-866-820-0991

         
 
  Privacy Policy Terms of Use