OUR MISSION

The Akron Police Department Credit Union, Inc. is a member-owned, not- for-profit financial institution established to provide quality financial services to members while maintaining the long term financial stability and safeguarding the assets of members through sound business practices.


2014 Holidays
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 01
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 20
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 04
Labor Day Monday, September 01
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Christmas Eve Day - Closed At Noon Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
New Year’sEve Day - Closed At Noon Wednesday, December 31
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 01, 2015

 

            

       

MAIN OFFICE
1570 Akron-Peninsula Rd
Suite 2
Akron, OH 44313

Phone: (330) 945.8317
Fax: (330) 945.8320
Toll Free:1.800.393.3603

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 1:00pm


BRANCH OFFICE
217 S. High St
Room 508
Akron, OH 44308

Phone: (330) 384.8317
Fax: (330) 384.1534
Toll Free:1.800.553.1APD

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:00am - 4:00pm
Friday
6:30am - 4:00pm


Lost or Stolen
Debit/ATM Card

1-866-820-0991

         
 
  Privacy Policy Terms of Use